EXECUTIVE OUTLOOK

Presentation stage

Sponsor:

Xerox

Special Pre-Show Technology Trends Conference

“The Essential Element for Focused Growth”

Sunday, September 13, 2014, 8:00 am - 12:00 noon McCormick Place South

Start your GRAPH EXPO 15 experience with the always-popular annual technology update briefing—the EXECUTIVE OUTLOOK Conference—to be held in McCormick Place on Sunday, September 13, the morning before GRAPH EXPO 15 opens. EXECUTIVE OUTLOOK provides economic and marketing information, technological reports, and print trends and forecasts designed to help visitors gain the greatest benefit from their attendance at the show.

MUST SEE ‘EMS

Must See 'ems

A much-anticipated highlight of the EXECUTIVE OUTLOOK Conference is the presentation of the MUST SEE ‘EMS exhibits and products, which are chosen by a panel of industry experts as the most compelling at the show. They are not-to-be-missed technologies found on the exhibit show floor.

Special FREE Pre-show Webinar!
"New Technologies from the GRAPH EXPO 15 MUST SEE 'EMS"
August 25, 2015: 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10 am PT

Presented by the Graphic Arts Show Company (GASC) via MyPRINTResource.com

Every year, the printing industry's top vendors submit their best products for a shot at MUST SEE 'EMS recognition. Which of these new innovations could impact your business this year? What new technologies might revolutionize your market segment? The person to ask is Hal Hinderliter, the program coordinator of the MUST SEE 'EMS awards! Hal will review every entry and tabulate the votes from all the judges, and share his insights on the 2015 competition in this exciting, information packed webinar.

View archived Webinar of GRAPH EXPO 14 MUST SEE 'EMS

View the 2014 Award Recipients.

Positively Print

Positively Print

Positively Print is a high profile recognition opportunity for companies that creatively and effectively promote as part of their ongoing advertising and promotional campaigns the power of print in today’s media mix. The announcement of the 2015 Positively Print Award recipient will take place on Sunday, September 13, 2015 immediately following the EXECUTIVE OUTLOOK Conference.

View the 2014 Award Recipient.